Vlogs Incoming?

So, I’ve been toying with the idea of vlogging my life maybe like twice a week and possibly keeping that up. I’ve watched many people vlogging such as Roman Atwood, Shay Carl, some of the JustKiddingFilms members and such. I even tried vlogging when I was like 9 or 10, but I just wasn’t ready I guess.

I did make a second channel/vlog channel called alfredopasta which I have yet to upload something.

Truth is, I’m actually pretty interested in vlogging. It seems pretty fun to document some of my life to you guys, which you probably don’t know what goes on in the life of me.

I’ve been looking at some cameras to buy for a vlogging camera or a camera just to have in general. Leaning towards this Yi Action Camera I found on Amazon. Even though it’s an action camera, like a GoPro, people still use those kinds for vlogging and such. It’s just that the mic quality is not that good unless you get an external mic, which the GoPro has but not the Yi one I’m talking about.

Here’s a pic and a link for the camera:

https://amzn.com/B016EIGEGU

It’s pretty damn cheap for an action camera while the GoPros go for around 150-200 dollars (200 dollars for a tiny camera, like really? I’m not an expert on action cams but I feel like that’s a ripoff)

Alright I think I’m done rambling. The idea of vlogging is still in the works, just gotta worry about equipment, consistency and to keep you guys interested.

Leave a Reply

