Short Update

EDIT (10:55 pm) – I made a MyAnimeList account for you to view the shows I’ve watched and such so here ya go kiddies https://myanimelist.net/profile/alfredopasta

So, I was really into writing that anime review that I was up until 2 am yesterday, revising and adding new shit into the review so it would be amazing. Now my sleep schedule is fucked up. If you did read the reviews, I hope you liked it and again if you have not watched that show, Amagami SS,

Just kidding. I’m just fanboying here… but really.

Anyways, I plan to make another video tomorrow, making fun of my newly found passion of reviewing anime and something entertaining for you guys at the same time.

http://youtube.com/fredmarkb

-al

Leave a Reply

