Separation from UNITY

Because of no videos about my former YouTube group, UNITY, on my channel were posted, you probably didn’t know I was in a group that was mainly about collaborating with others. My decision of joining back in August was very, very rushed and to be honest, it’s hard for me to work with complete strangers on the internet and are much older than me. And so, I have been removed from that group and feel that a weight has been taken off of my shoulders. Now don’t get me wrong, that group seems like a great group to make friends with. But, in my case, I couldn’t really even talk to them. But, the past is the past and I’m probably not going to join any groups anymore. Also, the people from UNITY, if you’re reading this, I apologize for being extremely inactive and unresponsive but you guys did show me some things that I can possibly use in my videos so I thank you.

-al

Leave a Reply

