NEW VIDEO + Talk about Past and Future

fresh off the windows movie maker pan, it’s steaming hot still so let it cool dudes.

In seriousness, 2016 was a very interesting and important year in our lives. With the first time the Chicago Cubs win the World Series in over 100 years to Donald Trump getting elected President of the United States to the unfortunate Orlando nightclub shootings, this year will be unforgettable.

My experience of 2016 was just the same old same old, but I did start new things such as this blog here which I love writing about random shit to entertain you guys. Also watched a lot more anime that I’ve ever done before so yeah give me a god damn medal.

I hope you guys had a pretty good or at least decent 2016 and look forward to a new year to do new things. I also hope you enjoy the last anime review of Anime-mas, coming tomorrow 12 am PST!!!

-al

Leave a Reply

