Valentine’s Day Presents

Hi!

Happy Valentine’s Day to you and since I enjoy your presence around me (love is a strong word), here are a few gifts I want to give you.

First off, I’ve been introduced to this rhythm game called, osu!, and have been posting videos on gameplay on my second channel, alfredopasta. Here is one of them:

there are a bunch more songs you can watch and will upload so go to my channel, alfredopasta.

Next up, I posted the fourth episode of Romance Detective, just in time for Valentine’s Day:

Lastly, I will be posting a review later today on the anime, New Game, so look out for that.

I hope you enjoy those gifts, straight outta my heart.

-al

 

Leave a Reply

