Day 28 of “30 Days of µ’s” – I Suck at This Game

<< Day 27 | Day 29 >>

Good evening and welcome back to the 30 Days of µ’s Challenge on the Alfredeo Blog! This is the segment where I discuss the different Love Live! topics from the list above and give you my, hopefully, interesting thoughts on them!

Also, this is opinion based and while you can definitely disagree with my choices, please do it in a respectful and organized way. Thanks!


First off, can we appreciate that Vin Diesel, the famous movie star from Fast and the Furious and Guardians of the Galaxy, has some good taste when picking out his favorite Aqours girl:

 

source: Twitter

I knew he was a You Watanabe fan.


So, we’re back on topic with the mobile game of this series, and today’s topic is the hardest “Expert” song I’ve played.

Now, I definitely don’t think I am good at this game. Sure, I’m decent but I’ve seen what other people can do on harder difficulties.

If you want to get good at this game, you just have to practice and practice. That’s it.

So, here’s my answer to today’s topic, the hardest Expert song that I’ve played is…

“Start:Dash!!”… yeah.

Expert songs in this game don’t really mess around, and it’s actually pretty difficult. I mean, the “Hard” difficulty can be… well, hard, to full combo and/or get a perfect score.  I’ve been playing for like three months now and I still haven’t full combo-ed a µ’s song.

Honestly, I can’t say much, the video and gameplay just speaks for itself.


Thanks for reading today’s topic! As you can see, this game can get difficult.

What’s your hardest Expert song on SIF? Leave it in the comments below!

Tomorrow, we’re going to get away from SIF and I’ll talk about why I like Love Live!.

-al

Leave a Reply

