Quicker-than-Quick Blog Update

I don’t exactly like doing these short update kind of posts, but I just had this on my mind for a bit and urged me to talk about it.

First off, I want to apologize for the past few days. Usually I post one blog post a day, but I’ve been a little busy… and sometimes lazy, but that’s not the point. 😛

I already tweeted something like this, but about three weeks ago, I talked about a certain visual novel I started called Katawa Shoujo, you can see my first impressions here if you want. But recently, I started to drift away from playing that VN and this week, I decided to stop slacking and finish it. And while experiencing a certain route and reading other peoples’ thoughts about it, I realized that I won’t be able to talk about every route in only one blog post, I believe there’s so much to talk about.

So instead, I decided to use next week (Sunday, July 23rd-Saturday, July 29) to spread out all my thoughts about Katawa Shoujo.

What that’ll most likely look like is:

  • Sunday, July 23rd – Review of Rin’s route
  • Monday, July 24th – Review of Emi’s route
  • Tuesday, July 25th – Review of Shizune’s route
  • Wednesday, July 26th – Review of Lilly’s route
  • Thursday, July 27th – Review of Hanako’s route
  • Friday, July 28th – Discussing other ending(s) and side characters
  • Saturday, July 29th – Ending thoughts

Now, I don’t know if there will still be anime-related content being posted still during next week. If there isn’t, I apologize in advance. But if you’re only here for the anime, I genuinely believe this visual novel is still interesting to read about, even if you haven’t played it. Either way, I’ll be back with the anime reviews and fun posts the following week 🙂

Other than that, I’ll try my best to post everyday this week aaaand expect a review tomorrow. Yeah lol

Thanks for reading and hope to see you next week! 😀

-al

Leave a Reply

